Patronum allows users to share their Google Contacts with other within the same domain. As an administrator you can also configure contact sharing for your users.

Navigate to the Contacts section.
Select the (+) icon.
From here you can select the user you want to shared the contacts from, and select the specific label.
Select User for Contact Sharing
Select which users you will be sharing these contacts with.
Select which permissions they will have.
Setting Up Google Shared Contacts
The options are:-
Can View - Users can only view contacts, they will not be able to edit contacts. (recommended to install Chrome Extension to prevent editing)
Can Edit - User can view and edit, but can not share contacts with others.
Can Manage - Users have full access to contacts, they can view, edit, and also reshare to other users.
Owner - Is the current owner of the contact label.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!